Mitarbeiter

Infektionsbiologie

Direktor:
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. David Vöhringer
 

Unsere Mitarbeiter

Leitung

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. David Vöhringer
Telefon: 09131 85-32735
Fax: 09131 85-32733
E-Mail: david.voehringer@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte

Post-Docs

Dr. rer. nat. Daniel Radtke
Telefon: 09131 85-32732
Fax: 09131 85-32733
E-Mail: daniel.radtke@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. rer. nat. Selina Sitte
Telefon: 09131 85-32732
Fax: 09131 85-32733
E-Mail: selina.sitte@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte

Doktoranden

Axel Dietschmann M. Sc.
Telefon: 09131 85-32732
Fax: 09131 85-32733
E-Mail: axel.dietschmann@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Paul Haase
Telefon: 09131 85-32732
Fax: 09131 85-32733
E-Mail: paul.haase@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Cornelia Hilpert M. Sc.
Telefon: 09131 85-32732
Fax: 09131 85-32733
E-Mail: cornelia.hilpert@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Christoph Koch M. Sc.
Telefon: 09131 85-32732
Fax: 09131 85-32733
E-Mail: christoph.koch@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Michaela Schmitt M. Sc.
Telefon: 09131 85-32732
Fax: 09131 85-32733
E-Mail: michaela.schmitt@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Cornelia Symowski M. Sc.
Telefon: 09131 85-32732
Fax: 09131 85-32733
E-Mail: cornelia.symowski@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Natalie Thuma B. Sc.
Telefon: 09131 85-32732
Fax: 09131 85-32733
E-Mail: natalie.thuma@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte

Technische Angestellte

Paul Haase
Telefon: 09131 85-32732
Fax: 09131 85-32733
E-Mail: paul.haase@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Daniela Döhler
Telefon: 09131 85-32732
Fax: 09131 85-32733
E-Mail: daniela.doehler@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
 
Kontakt

Infektionsbiologische Abteilung

Wasserturmstraße 3/5
91054 Erlangen

Telefon Büro: 09131 85-32735
Telefon Labor: 09131 85-32734
Fax: 09131 85-32733

E-Mail: david.voehringer   
@uk-erlangen.de