Lab members

Infection Biology

Head of Department:
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. David Vöhringer
 

Lab members

Head

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. David Vöhringer
phone: +49 9131 85-32735
fax: +49 9131 85-32733
e-mail: david.voehringer@uk-erlangen.de
business card

Post-Docs

Dr. rer. nat. Daniel Radtke
phone: +49 9131 85-32732
fax: +49 9131 85-32733
e-mail: daniel.radtke@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. rer. nat. Selina Sitte
phone: +49 9131 85-32732
fax: +49 9131 85-32733
e-mail: selina.sitte@uk-erlangen.de
business card

PhD students

Axel Dietschmann M. Sc.
phone: +49 9131 85-32732
fax: +49 9131 85-32733
e-mail: axel.dietschmann@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Paul Haase
phone: +49 9131 85-32732
fax: +49 9131 85-32733
e-mail: kirstin.castiglione@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Cornelia Hilpert M. Sc.
phone: +49 9131 85-32732
fax: +49 9131 85-32733
e-mail: cornelia.hilpert@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Christoph Koch M. Sc.
phone: +49 9131 85-32732
fax: +49 9131 85-32733
e-mail: christoph.koch@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Michaela Schmitt M. Sc.
phone: +49 9131 85-32732
fax: +49 9131 85-32733
e-mail: michaela.schmitt@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Cornelia Symowski M. Sc.
phone: +49 9131 85-32732
fax: +49 9131 85-32733
e-mail: cornelia.symowski@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Natalie Thuma B. Sc.
phone: +49 9131 85-32732
fax: +49 9131 85-32733
e-mail: natalie.thuma@uk-erlangen.de
business card

Technicians

Paul Haase
phone: +49 9131 85-32732
fax: +49 9131 85-32733
e-mail: kirstin.castiglione@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Daniela Döhler
fax: +49 9131 85-32733
e-mail: daniela.doehler@uk-erlangen.de
business card
 
Contact

Department of Infection Biology

Wasserturmstraße 3/5
91054 Erlangen
Germany

Phone Office: 0049 9131 85-32735
Phone Lab: 0049 9131 85-32734
Fax: 0049 9131 85-32733
E-mail: david.voehringer    
@uk-erlangen.de